We have a big problem.
When we enter a category and filter and enter a product and go back from the category page, It is displayed as filtered.
The same as before the filter is displayed and cannot be changed and no filters can be erased or a new filter can be added.
Even filters will not be cleared by refreshing the page.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.